STYRELSEN

STYRELSEN

1385139_10202293084627304_1731531960_n

Sandra Ruuda

Ordförande
ordforande@vaxjobk.se

Linda Thorén

Ledamot
ledamot_2@vaxjobk.se

Maria Hallberg

Suppleant
suppleant_2@vaxjobk.se

Karin Hamnell

Revisorsuppleant
revisorsuppleant_2@vaxjobk.se

Mikael Thorén

Kassör
kassor@vaxjobk.se

Vivecka Eriksson

Ledamot
ledamot_3@vaxjobk.se

Ulrika Jonsson

Revisor
revisor_1@vaxjobk.se

Anette Engdahl

Valberedningen
valberedningen@vaxjobk.se

Johanna Björk

Sekreterare
sekreterare@vaxjobk.se

Susan Linderos

Ledamot
ledamot_4@vaxjobk.se

Ingemar Engström

Revisor
revisor_2@vaxjobk.se

Catja Paulsson

Valberedningen
valberedningen@vaxjobk.se

Mathias Paulsson

Ledamot
ledamot_1@vaxjobk.se

Lars Hellman

Suppleant
suppleant_1@vaxjobk.se

Pia Nilsson

Revisorsuppleant
revisorsuppleant_1@vaxjobk.se

Marie-Louise Ljung

Valberedningen
valberedningen@vaxjobk.se